0 km
/1

Tierbetreuung in 12207 Berlin

27.04.2022
12207 Berlin
Hi! I'm new in Berlin. I am 19 years old and I can speak a little Deutsch (currently studying German language) In my hometown I have 3 dogs and because of achieving my career I need to leave them...

Um Maria Bea Angelica aus Berlin zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Tierbetreuung in 12203 Berlin - Berlin Steglitz-Zehlendorf

    Tierbetreuung in 12203 Berlin

    My name is Daria, I am from Ukraine, temporarily living in Berlin. I adore pets and am ready to spend time with them. I had 2 cats during my childhood and now I have a cat (15 y.o.) and a dog...
    Partner-Anzeige
    31.03.2022
    12203 Berlin
    Sonstiges
  • Kinderbetreuung in 13509 Berlin - Berlin Reinickendorf

    Kinderbetreuung in 13509 Berlin

    I am currently doing my masters with international cultural diplomacy academy in Berlin. I love kids and use to take care of my baby brother back at home. I love to play and take care of kids,...
    Partner-Anzeige
    25.03.2022
    13509 Berlin
    Babysitter
  • Tierbetreuung in 12555 Berlin - Berlin Treptow-Köpenick

    Tierbetreuung in 12555 Berlin

    I love cats and dogs very much, I had to leave Ukraine and leave my two cats and one beloved dog to my parents, I have been paying attention to animals since childhood)

    Um Dmytro aus Berlin zu...
    Partner-Anzeige
    13.03.2022
    12555 Berlin
    Sonstiges
  • Kinderbetreuung in 10587 Berlin - Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

    Kinderbetreuung in 10587 Berlin

    Hello i'am ziad student at GUC berlin i am studying semester abroad and I will leave Berlin at 26/7/2022. My home country is Egypt, I like to play with children and I speak English and Arabic.

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    24.04.2022
    10587 Berlin
    Babysitter
  • Seniorenbetreuung in 10717 Berlin - Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

    Seniorenbetreuung in 10717 Berlin

    Hello and welcome, I am Daffne, I was born in Santa Cruz - Bolivia and I am a dentist and former university professor of Odontology. I have recently moved to Berlin to be closer to my 3 grown...
    Partner-Anzeige
    27.05.2022
    10717 Berlin
    Seniorenhilfe

Unsere Ratgeber

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige

  • Ort12207 Berlin
  • Anzeigen­typPrivatangebot
  • Anzeigen­datum27.04.2022
  • Anzeigen­kennungf4f55f0e
  • Aufrufe dieser Anzeige7
  • KategorieTiereSonstiges